GENERAL CONDITIONS FOR USING THIS WEBSITE


GENERAL CONDITIONS FOR USING THIS WEBSITE

A user of the website does so at his own risk. CONCEPTIMM’ will under no circumstances accept any liability for direct or indirect damage caused – in particular any material damage, loss of data, damage to programs or financial loss – resulting from access to or use of this website or any sites linked to it. The contents of the site are made available without any guarantee of any sort.

The information appearing on this site is not of a contractual character.
Characteristics of assets to be sold or rented, notably prices, are provided by CONCEPTIMM’ subject to typographical errors or sales already being made. Although we apply the greatest care in preparation, such characteristics are provided only as an indication and may not be construed as a contractual offer of products or services on the part of CONCEPTIMM’ or its network members. Lastly it should be noted that each agency is legally independent, so this information is given under their liability.

Data processing and freedoms

Users of this website entering personal data with the purpose of being contacted or receiving alerts & newsletters are informed that this information is destined for CONCEPTIMM’.
In line with the “Computer Technology and Freedom” law no 78-17 dated 6 January 1978 you are entitled to access and correct these data and object to them being processed by contacting us by post at the following address:

CONCEPTIMM’, 10 rue des Feuillantines, 75005 PARIS

Trademark law

The CONCEPTIMM’ name and logo are trademarks registered to CONCEPTIMM’. Reproduction, imitation, utilisation and use of these trademarks without obtaining prior approval from CONCEPTIMM’ constitutes an offence of plagiarism punishable by two years’ imprisonment and a € 150,000 fine.

Copyright

In line with the Intellectual Property Code, articles L.335-1 to L.335-10, an offence of plagiarism is defined as any reproduction, representation or broadcasting by any means whatsoever of an intellectual work in violation of copyright, as defined and regulated by the law. In this way all photographs, images, videos and texts made available by us online may not be rehashed, broadcast or reused without prior approval from the Publication Director.

www.conceptimm.com is a website edited by CONCEPTIMM’

Website: www.conceptimm.com
Details of website host:
_Name: OVH
_ Registered name: OVH
_Address: 2 rue Kellermann 59100 ROUBAIX
_Telephone: +33 9 72 10 10 07
+Cookie: "Cookies"
During your visit to our website we may well transmit a cookie to your computer. A cookie is a small group of data sent by a web server to your web browser and retained on your computer’s hard disc. The cookie does not enable us to identify you personally. Generally speaking, it enables us to track information relating to your computer’s navigation of our website (country, language chosen, etc.). This information is read whenever you visit in future and purely aids your surfing. Of course you can object to cookies being used, by setting your browser accordingly. Similarly you can disable cookies at any time and on an individual basis by referring to your computer’s usage instructions.

View phone number
Send a message

* Mandatory fields

Conditions générales d’utilisation du site


Limitation de responsabilité

L'utilisateur utilise le site à ses seuls risques. En aucun cas, CONCEPTIMM’ ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects, et notamment de tout préjudice matériel, perte de données ou de programme, préjudice financier, résultant de l'accès ou de l'utilisation de ce site ou de tous sites qui lui sont liés. Le contenu du site est présenté sans aucune garantie de quelque nature que ce soit.

Les informations données sur ce site n’ont pas de caractère contractuel.
Les caractéristiques des biens à vendre ou à louer, notamment leur prix, sont fournies par CONCEPTIMM’ sous réserve d’erreurs de saisie ou de vente déjà effectuée. Bien que faisant l’objet du plus grand soin dans leurs traitements, ces caractéristiques ne sont données qu'à titre indicatif et ne sauraient être considérées comme constituant une offre contractuelle de produits ou services émanant de CONCEPTIMM' ou des membres de son réseau. En dernier lieu, chaque agence étant juridiquement indépendante, ces informations relèvent de leur propre responsabilité.

Informatiques et Libertés

Les utilisateurs de ce site ayant saisi des informations personnelles aux fins d’être contactés, de recevoir les alertes & newsletters, sont informés que ces informations sont destinées à CONCEPTIMM’.
Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification de ces données ainsi que d’un droit de vous opposer à ce que ces données fassent l'objet d'un traitement en nous contactant par courrier à l’adresse suivante :

CONCEPTIMM’, 10 rue des Feuillantines, 75005 PARIS

Droit des marques

L'appellation CONCEPTIMM’ et le logo CONCEPTIMM’ sont des marques déposées par CONCEPTIMM’.
La reproduction, l'imitation, l'utilisation ou l'apposition de ces marques sans avoir obtenu l'autorisation préalable de CONCEPTIMM’ constitue un délit de contrefaçon puni de deux ans d'emprisonnement et de 150.000 € d'amende.

Droit d'auteur

Conformément au Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, articles L.335-1 à L.335-10, peut être incriminée au titre du délit de contrefaçon toute reproduction, représentation ou diffusion, par quelque moyen que ce soit, d'une œuvre de l'esprit en violation des droits de l'auteur, tels qu'ils sont définis et réglementés par la loi. A ce titre, toutes les photographies, images, vidéos et textes présents dans nos diffusions sur sites internet ne peuvent être repris, diffusés ou réutilisés sans l'autorisation préalable du Directeur de la publication.

www.conceptimm.com est un site édité par CONCEPTIMM’

Site : www.conceptimm.com
Coordonnée de l’hébergeur du site :
_Nom : OVH
_ Raison sociale : OVH
_Adresse : 2 rue Kellermann 59100 ROUBAIX
_Téléphone : +33 (0)9 72 10 10 07
+Cookie : "Cookies"
Lors de votre visite sur notre site, nous sommes susceptibles d'implanter un cookie dans votre ordinateur. Un cookie est un petit bloc de données envoyé à votre navigateur par un serveur web et stocké sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Le cookie ne nous permet pas de vous identifier personnellement. De manière générale, il nous permet d'enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de votre ordinateur sur notre site (le pays et la langue choisie, etc.). Ces informations seront lues lors de vos visites ultérieures afin de faciliter votre navigation. Vous pouvez naturellement vous opposer à l'enregistrement de cookies en configurant votre navigateur.
Vous pouvez également supprimer les cookies à tout moment et individuellement en vous rapportant au manuel d'utilisation de votre ordinateur.

Afficher le téléphone
Envoyer un message

* Champs obligatoires